النماذج الأولية السريعة وخدمات التصنيع حسب الطلب

يعد Rapid Direct فريقًا قويًا لخدمات النماذج الأولية السريعة وتصنيع الأجزاء المخصصة في الصين. & nbsp؛ نحن نوفر بشكل أساسي خدمات تصنيع النماذج الأولية عالية الجودة والأدوات السريعة ومعالجة الأجزاء المخصصة لجعل أفكار وتصميمات مهندسي البحث والتطوير حقيقة. بالنسبة لخدمات النماذج الأولية ، يمكننا معالجة مواد مختلفة. يمكننا توفير البلاستيك (مثل ABS ، POM ، PA ، PC إلخ.) والمعادن (مثل الألومنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والتيتانيوم إلخ) ، والإلاستومر وبعض المواد الخاصة حسب طلب عملائنا. ولدينا أساسا 4 أنواع من أساليب المعالجة: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، حقن صب ، افتعال الصفائح المعدنية والطباعة 3D. أكثر من 20 نوعًا من المعالجات السطحية المختلفة التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء إلى حد كبير. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن مجموعة كبيرة تضم أكثر من 200 متخصص تقني يمكنهم تقديم خدمات النماذج الأولية من الدرجة الأولى والاستشارات المهنية في التصنيع. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة المهنية للنماذج الأولية السريعة ، قمنا بتسليم أكثر من 7000 مشروع من بين العديد من المشاريع الصناعية مثل ، صناعة الطيران ، السيارات ، الأجهزة الطبية ، المنتجات الاستهلاكية. نحن فخورون بأن عملائنا هم BMW و Volkswagen و FILR SYSTERMS و HUawei وما إلى ذلك. نظرًا للخدمات الفائقة للنماذج التي قدمناها ، فقد فزنا بثقة عملائنا العميقة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض النماذج الأولية السريعة عالية الجودة بسرعة ، فنحن أفضل خيار لك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار ، أنا متأكد من أنه سيكون لديك تجربة سعيدة في خدمة النماذج الأولية لدينا.

أخبار
النماذج الأولية السريعة للوحة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

النماذج الأولية السريعة للوحة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

النماذج الأولية السريعة للوحة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد في الوقت الحاضر ، النماذج الأولية السريعة     تتطور صناعة تصنيع اللوحات ذات الطباع ال...

صنع حقن صب نموذج

صنع حقن صب نموذج

صنع حقن صب نموذج حقن صب   طرق الفتح هي قالب العبوة ، قالب الفرشاة (قالب مقسم ، قالب ثلاثي الأبعاد ، قالب مستوي) ، قالب نضح ، والذي يعتمد على حج...

CNC Machine-- كيفية ترقيته upgrade

CNC Machine-- كيفية ترقيته upgrade

كيفية الترقية   آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي؟ يعد تعديل ماكينة CNC أحد تصميمات معدات التصنيع الشائعة ، خاصة بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة ، لإص...

من نحن

Rapid Direct

RapidDirect ، واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لإنتاج الطلب في الصين. تأسست الشركة منذ عام 2014. مع سنوات من التطوير ، تمتد منشأتنا الخاصة دون الاتصال بالإنترنت على مساحة 20،000 متر مربع وتضم أحدث معدات التصنيع ، بما في ذلك 500 آلة CNC ، و 6 مجموعات طحن عملاقة ، ومجموعة من المعدات المساعدة. حلمنا هو تحويل أحلامك إلى حقيقة واقعة.

ضبط الجودة

يتطلب تصنيع منتجات ذات جودة عالية متسقة تقنيات تحكم عملية جيدة مقترنة بالمعدات المتطورة. في RapidDirect ، لدينا أجهزة قياس واختبار متقدمة داخل الشركة لتأهيل جميع المواد الخام الواردة ، في حين يضمن مختبر القياس الحديث لدينا أن أجزاءك تلبي مواصفاتك الدقيقة. في الواقع ، نحن نعتقد أن الجودة هي وظيفة الجميع ، وقد استغرق الأمر على محمل الجد من البداية إلى النهاية.

الاتصال بنا

FAX : 86-0755-85276703

الهاتف : 86-0755-85276703

البريد الإلكتروني : info@rapiddirect.com

وقت العمل : 9:00-18:30 (بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Rapid Prototyping & On Demand Manufacturing Services

Rapid Direct is a powerful team for rapid prototyping services and custom parts manufacturing in China. We mainly provide high-quality prototype manufacturing, rapid tooling and custom parts processing services to make the ideas and designs of R&D Engineers come true. For prototyping services, we can process different materials. We can provide Plastic( like ABS, POM, PA, PC ect. ), metal( like Aluminum, Brass, Copper, Titanium ect. ), Elastomer and some special materials as our clients requested. And we mainly have 4 kinds of processing methods: CNC machining, Injection Molding, Metal Sheet Fabricate and 3D Printing. Over 20 kinds of various surface treatments which can greatly satisfy the needs of clients. Besides, we are a huge group with over 200 technical specialists which can provide you the first class prototyping services and professional manufacturing consultation. With over years rapid prototyping professional experience, we've delivered over 7000 projects among several industrial like, Aerospace, Automotive, Medical device, Consumer products. We proud that our clients are include BMW, Volkswagen, FILR SYSTERMS, HUawei etc. Owing to the superior prototyping services that we provided, we’ve won the deep trust of our clients. If you need some high quality rapid prototype quickly, we are your best choice. Feel free to contact us for a quote, I’m sure you’ll have a pleased experience on our prototyping service.

News
Rapid Prototyping of 3D Printing Hand Plate

Rapid Prototyping of 3D Printing Hand Plate

Rapid Prototyping of 3D Printing Hand Plate Nowadays, the rapid prototyping of  3D printing hand-plate model manufacturing industry is de...

Injection Molding-Hand Made Model

Injection Molding-Hand Made Model

Injection Molding-Hand Made Model Injection Molding opening methods are package mold, brush mold (split mold, three-dimensional mold, plane mold...

CNC Machine-- How to upgrade it?

CNC Machine-- How to upgrade it?

How to upgrade CNC Machine? CNC machine modification is one of the common manufacturing equipment design, especially for small businesses, to ...

Who We Are

Rapid Direct

RapidDirect, one of the biggest on demand production manufacturer in China. The Company set up from 2014. With years of development, now our own offline facility spans 20,000 square meters and houses state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment, including 500 CNC machines, six gantry milling sets and a range of auxiliary equipment. Our dream is to turn your dreams into reality.

Quality Control

Making products with consistent high-quality requires good process control techniques combined with advanced equipment. At RapidDirect, we have advanced inspection measuring and testing equipment in-house to qualify all incoming raw materials, while our modern metrology lab ensures that your parts meet your exact specifications. In fact, we believe that quality is everyone's job, and it taken seriously from the beginning to the end.

Contact Us

FAX : 86-0755-85276703

Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Email : info@rapiddirect.com

Work Time : 9:00-18:30 (Beijing time)

contact us