حول بنا

Rapid Direct الملف الشخصي

تم بناء RapidDirect بواسطة professional   المهندسين والمصممين الميكانيكيين ، مكرسة لخدمة   العالمية   قد يجد مصممو المنتجات والمهندسون وموظفو المشتريات الذين يحتاجون إلى صناعة النماذج الأولية والحقن في الخارج إلى الصين ، أن العثور على حل التصنيع الأمثل لاحتياجاتهم أمر صعب ويستغرق الكثير من الوقت. لذلك هذا مهندس للمهندس الحديث. ليس عليك قضاء أيام في إرسال طلبات عروض الأسعار ، وانتظار الملاحظات ، وإرسال الرسومات ، وطلب كميات مختلفة ، وانتظار المزيد من التعليقات ، فقط لتلقي أقل من التسعير الأمثل والمهلة الزمنية. توفر RapidDirect النماذج الأولية السريعة الأسرع والأقل تكلفة ، وصب الحقن ، وأدوات العفن ، وخدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. RapidDirect هو شريك حقيقي لعملائها وملتزم ببناء علاقات طويلة الأجل من خلال أساليب عمل تعاونية للغاية واتصال واضح.   كشركة رائدة في التصنيع عند الطلب ،   لدينا أكثر من 700 جهاز ، بما في ذلك 500 آلة CNC ، وست مجموعات تفريز قنطرية متحركة ومجموعة من المعدات المساعدة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا 300 من الفنيين المتخصصين وخبراء الصناعة الذين يسمحون لنا بأن نقدم لكم أكثر الخدمات احترافية وأفضل.

عند الشراكة مع RapidDirect ، يمكنك الحصول على بساطة خدمات متعددة من بائع واحد والقدرة على القياس من نموذج أولي واحد إلى عشرات ما قبل ­ أجزاء الإنتاج لآلاف الوحدات الجاهزة. مع أكبر شبكة تصنيع في الصين ، RapidDirect   يقدم خدمة عملاء فائقة وقابلية للتوسّع بشكل كبير وتسعير مُحسّن مع راحة التواصل مع شركة تأسست في الصين. RapidDirect   يبني علاقات دائمة تعتمد على التواصل الواضح وأسلوب العمل التعاوني. العملاء نقدر أيضا الخدمات المتخصصة.    

 

 

 

عرض المزيد حول Rapid Direct

our company

في عام 2014 ، كنا شركة ناشئة تضم أقل من 100 موظف ، لكننا نصر على طريقة عمل سريعة وعالية الجودة. بفضل خدمتنا الفنية الاحترافية وموقفنا المهني ، فزنا بثقة عملائنا. بحلول عام 2016 ، انتشر عملاؤنا إلى أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم ، وزاد عدد الموظفين إلى 248 ، واكتسب سمعة طيبة في هذه الصناعة. بحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، تجاوز فريقنا 500 عضو وأصبح رائداً في مجال صناعة النماذج الأولية. الآن ، أنشأنا شراكات مع شركات مثل BMW و Volkswagen و FILR SYSTERMS و HUAWEI وغيرها  

يخدم RapidDirect في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك السيارات ، والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والمعدات الطبية ، والإضاءة ، والأجهزة ، والسلع المنزلية ، وأكثر من ذلك. نظرًا لأنها تأسست من قبل فريق من مصممي المنتجات والمهندسين ، فإن RapidDirect تسد الفجوة بين التفكير في التصميم والتصنيع. يتعرف الفريق على احتياجات مطور المنتج وفهم دورة تطوير المنتج ويقدر قيمة النماذج الأولية والإنتاج المنخفض الحجم كأداة مهمة من الفكرة الأولية إلى التصنيع على نطاق واسع.   نحن نقدم   عملائنا مع مجموعة من الخدمات المهنية   أساسا بما في ذلك التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ،   3D الطباعة ، حقن صب وأكثر من ذلك. لدينا أكثر من 100 نوع من المواد وفقا لرسم عملائنا المقدمة. خذ البلاستيك على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا معالجة ABS ، POM ، PMMA ، PC ، PA ، PEI ، Nylon ، PTFE إلخ. أما بالنسبة للطلاء السطحي ، فيمكننا القيام بأكثر من 30 نوعًا من المعالجة ، مثل الطلاء بأكسيد الألومنيوم ، ونسف الرمل ، وطباعة الشاشة ، ومسحوق الطلاء إلخ. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا استشارة مهنية للتصنيع لزيادة معدل نجاح مشروعك.  

نحن فريق محترف كبير به أكثر من 500 موظف ، ولدينا أكثر من 100 متخصص تقني في قسم الهندسة. مع أكثر من 200 من الفنيين الماهرين الذين يمكن أن تجعل عملية النموذج الأولي بسرعة. لدينا أيضًا أكثر من 80 عاملاً ماهرًا لإنهاء صناعة القوالب. بمساعدة الفريق اللوجستي وفريق المبيعات ، لدينا في الواقع تسريع العملية الشاملة للنماذج الأولية السريعة وتصنيع الأجزاء المخصصة.

تفاصيل الشركة

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

About Us

Rapid Direct Profile

RapidDirect was built by professional mechanical engineers and designers, dedicated to serve global product designers, engineers and procurement officers who offshore their prototyping and injection molding needs to China, might find it is difficult and time consuming to find the optimal manufacturing solution for their needs. So this is an engineer to engineer talk. You do not have to spending days sending out RFQs, waiting for feedback, sending drawings, asking for different quantities, waiting for more feedback, only to receive back less than optimal pricing and lead times. RapidDirect provide the fastest, most affordable rapid prototyping, injection molding, mold tooling and CNC machining services. RapidDirect is a true partner to their clients and is committed to building long term relationships through a highly collaborative working styles and clear communication. As a leading on-demand manufacturing company, we have more than 700 equipment, including 500 CNC machines, six gantry milling sets and a range of auxiliary equipment. Besides, we have 300 professional technicians and manufacture technical experts which allow us to offer you the most professional and the best services.

When partnering with RapidDirect, you get the simplicity of multiple services from a single vendor and the ability to scale from a single prototype to dozens of pre­production parts to thousands of finished units. With the largest manufacturing network in China, RapidDirect offers superior client service, serious scalability, and optimized pricing all with the convenience of interfacing with a company founded in China. RapidDirect builds lasting relationships based on clear communication and a collaborative working style. Clients also appreciate specialty services.  

 

 

 

View More About Rapid Direct

our company

In the year of 2014, we were a start-up company with less than 100 employees, but we insist a rapid,high efficiency, high quality working method. With our professional technical service and professional attitude, we’ve won the trust of our clients. By 2016, our customers have spread to more than 40 countries around the world, and the number of employees has increased to 248, and has won a good reputation in the industry. By the end of 2018, our team has exceeded 500 members and has become a leader in the prototype manufacturing industry. Now, We have established partnerships with companies such as BMW, Volkswagen, FILR SYSTERMS, HUAWEI etc. 

RapidDirect serves across a wide variety of industries including automotive, consumer electronics, medical equipment, lighting, appliances, home goods, and more. Because it was founded by a team of product designers and engineers, RapidDirect bridges the gap between design thinking and manufacturing. The team recognize product developer needs, understand the product development cycle, and appreciate the value of prototyping and low volume production as a critical tool from initial idea to full scale manufacturing. We offer our customers with a range of professional services mainly including CNC machining, metal sheet fabrication, 3D printing, injection molding and more. We have over 100 kinds of materials according to the drawing of our customer offered. Take plastic as a example, we can processing ABS, POM, PMMA, PC, PA, PEI, Nylon, PTFE ect. As for surface finish, we can do over 30 kinds of processing, like anodizing, sand blasting, screen printing, powder coating ect. Moreover, we also provide a professional manufacturing consultation to increase the success rate of your project. 

We are a big professional team with over 500 employees, we have over 100 technical specialist in the engineering department. With over 200 skilful technicians who can make the the process of prototype rapidly. We also have more tha 80 proficient workers for the finish of the mold making. With the assistance of the logistic team and sales team, we actually have accelerate the overall process of rapid prototyping and custom parts manufacturing.

Company Details

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us