CNC بالقطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أجزاء ثابتة

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
رقم سري AL-6061
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي   جزء ثابت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مرنة ، ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، ومناسبة خاصة لمعالجة منحنى شكل محيط كفاف ، والأجزاء المنحنية ، وكذلك عدد كبير من الثقوب ، مربع مجمع معالجة الأخدود ، أجزاء الزاوي ، في مجموعة متنوعة من إنتاج دفعة صغيرة ، واستخدام يمكن لآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الحصول على فوائد اقتصادية أعلى.

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

وصف المنتج

عملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

المواد:   الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، المواد الخام عبارة عن مكعبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 4-6 مم أعلى من الطول والعرض والارتفاع المطلوب للأجزاء ؛ إنه مناسب لتصنيع CNC ، مما يترك المزيد من الحواف والزوايا ، وستكون زاوية التشغيل أكبر. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمواد باهظة الثمن مثل PEEK ، يتم ترك 2-3 مم فقط ، بينما يتم ترك 2 مم في اتجاه شعاعي أحادي الجانب و 9 مم في اتجاه محوري لقطع مخرطة CNC.

معالجة المخرطة:   البرمجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، واختيار أدوات الآلات لتنفيذ معالجة المخرطة. يجب حقن قطع من البلاستيك باستخدام الحاسب الآلي (كبيرة ، رقيقة قذيفة) الجبس ، لمنع معالجة مشاكل سكين ومنع تشوه معالجة المنتج. عندما التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، إذا كانت المواد المعدنية ، يتم رشها مع سائل التبريد. في حالة البلاستيك المعالج ، قم برش الهواء وكمية صغيرة من الماء.

بالقطع الخام:   CNC مخرطة لمعالجة النفخ الأمامي والخلفي ، منتصف ثمانية مربع هو اتخاذ تجهيز خط القطع.

الآلات الدقيقة:   الستة   يتم حفر ثقوب أسفل الخيوط بواسطة CNC   آلة الطحن ، ثم تتم معالجة الخيط عن طريق النقر على الجهاز. الأسنان الأسنان A ، B والعتاد مع A ، B رمح والمغزل وفقا لتقدم الملعب الأسنان التنسيق الكامل ، والاستقرار الرأسي ، والدقة ، والدقة عالية للغاية ، المسمار التنصت الأسنان إلى الأمام والخلف دون جهد يمكن أن تعمل بحرية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تحديدها من خلال المواد المصنعة الممتازة ، والتي لا تسبب خيوط مختلفة من سمك مختلفة.

المعالجة اليدوية:   أزل الزاوية الحادة على سطح المنتج ، ثم   تلميعها ، وتلميع جانب الجزء إلى Ra0.2.

عرض المنتج

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

مصنع العرض  

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

حول رابيد دايركت  

أنشئ في عام 2014 ، وقد بذل جهد مباشر سريع جهد ثابت للتعلم أثناء النمو ، والتي أصبحت قوتنا النهائية. مما جعلنا متميزين عن منافسينا ، كانت رحلتنا رحلة ماهرة وخرجنا من خلالها مع حلول تصنيع موثوقة لراحة عملائنا. لقد أدركنا المسار الصعب والمربك الذي يجب على العملاء مواجهته أثناء عملية الإنتاج. وبالتالي ، أخذنا زمام المبادرة لتصنيع منتجاتها المطلوبة في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وإلى أعلى معايير الجودة المعمول بها.
كوننا واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، فإننا نعد عملائنا بخدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. يتكون فريقنا من خبراء ماهرين وعاطفيين يعملون أساسًا على إيجاد حلول رائعة لنمو أعمالك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم النماذج الأولية ، أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، أو التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، أو معالجة النماذج الأولية ، أو التشكيل ، أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، ستجد هنا خدمة سريعة سريعة لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

CNC Machining Stainless Steel Stationary Parts

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Serial Number AL-6061
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

CNC Machining Stainless Steel Stationary Part

CNC machining flexible, a high degree of automation, especially suitable for processing contour shape complex curve, curved parts, as well as a large number of holes, groove processing complex box, angular parts, in a variety of small batch production, the use of CNC machine processing can obtain higher economic benefits.

cnc machining

Product Description

CNC Machining Process

Material: Stainless steel 304, The raw material is a stainless steel cuboid 4-6mm higher than the required length, width, and height of the parts; It is convenient for CNC machining, leaving more edges and corners, and the operating Angle will be larger. However, for expensive materials such as PEEK, only 2-3mm is left, while 2mm is left in a unilateral radial direction and 9mm in an axial direction for cutting of CNC lathe.

Lathe Processing: CNC programming, the selection of machining tools to carry out lathe processing; CNC machining plastic (large, thin shell) pieces should be injected gypsum, to prevent the processing of the knife problems and prevent product processing deformation.When CNC machining, if it is metal material, it is sprayed with coolant. In the case of processed plastic, spray air and a small amount of water.

Rough machining: CNC lathe to process the front and back molding, the middle of the eight square is to take the line cutting processing.

Fine machining: The six threaded bottom holes are drilled by a CNC milling machine, and then thread is processed by tapping machine. Tooth pitch A, B gear with A, B shaft and spindle according to tooth pitch advance complete coordination, vertical stability, precision, precision is particularly high, screw tapping teeth forward and backward without effort can run freely. At the same time, it is determined by the excellent processed articles, which do not cause different threads of different thicknesses.

Manual Processing: Remove the sharp angle on the surface of the product, then polish it, and polish the side of the part to Ra0.2.

Product Show

cnc machining

Factory Show 

cnc machining

About Rapid Direct 

Established in 2014, rapid direct has made a consistent effort to learn while growing, which has become our ultimate strength. Making us stand apart from our competitors, our journey has been a skillful one throughout which we have come out with reliable manufacturing solutions for the ease of our customers. We have been aware of the difficult and confusing path that the customers have to face during the production process. Hence, we took up the lead for manufacturing their required products in the most cost-effective way and to the highest established quality standards.
Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, we promise our customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Our team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, CNC machining, prototype processing, molding, or any other manufacturing related services, rapid direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us