أجزاء سبائك الألومنيوم التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
رقم سري AL-6061
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

أجزاء سبائك الألومنيوم التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في أجزاء أداة آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي معالجة طريقة العملية ، تجهيز أداة آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وعملية معالجة أداة الآلات التقليدية من العام هو ثابت ولكن أيضا تغييرات واضحة. أساليب المعالجة التي تستخدم المعلومات الرقمية للتحكم في نزوح الأجزاء والأدوات. إنها طريقة فعالة لحل مشاكل تنوع الأجزاء ، الدفعة الصغيرة ، الشكل المعقد ، الدقة العالية وتحقيق الكفاءة العالية والمعالجة التلقائية.

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

وصف المنتج

المواد: سبائك الألومنيوم 6061 ،   بعد المعالجة الحرارية لإنتاج تكنولوجيا ما قبل الشد لمنتجات سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة ، لا تتم مقارنة قوتها مع نظام قسم 2 أو 7 XXX XXX ، ولكن خصائصها المصنوعة من سبائك المغنيسيوم والألومنيوم لديها أداء معالجة ممتاز وخصائص لحام ممتازة و الطلاء الكهربائي ، ومقاومة التآكل جيدة ، وصلابة عالية ومعالجة بعد التشوه ، مادة كثيفة دون عيوب وتلميع سهل ، فيلم تلوين بسهولة ، نتائج الأكسدة ممتازة.

معالجة الآلات:   يتم تشغيل مركز الطحن المركب للخراطة والطحن من أجل التشغيل الميكانيكي. من أجل تجنب التسامح الأبعاد والتسامح الموضعي للأجزاء ، يتم تثبيت المنتج مرة واحدة ؛

تجهيز محاصرة: CNC بالقطع ثقب تجهيز حفرة حفرة أسفل ، والتنصت على مؤشر ترابط تجهيز الجهاز ؛

عملية التلميع: إزالة الأزيز ، لإزالة الأشواك أو حواف الفلاش التي تتشكل عند تقاطع الأجزاء بحيث يصبح السطح أملسًا ؛

عملية السفع الرملي:   ساندبلاست السطح لمدة 120 # ؛ عملية تنظيف وتلطيف سطح المصفوفة من خلال تأثير تدفق الرمال عالية السرعة. باستخدام الهواء المضغوط كقوة ،   جعل المظهر على سطح الشغل مظهر السطح أو تغيير الشكل ، بسبب تأثير جلخ على السطح وتأثير القطع ، وجعل سطح الشغل للنظافة وخشونة مختلفة ، يمكن أن الشغل تحسين الخصائص الميكانيكية للسطح ، وبالتالي تحسين مقاومة التعب من الشغل ، وزيادة التصاق بين الطلاء ولها ، تمديد متانة الطلاء ، ولكن أيضا لتدفق الطلاء والديكور.

عملية الأكسدة:   بعد السفع الرملي ، قم بإجراء أكسدة أنوديك

عرض المنتج

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

مصنع العرض

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

حول رابيد دايركت  

أنشئ في عام 2014 ، وقد بذل جهد مباشر سريع جهد ثابت للتعلم أثناء النمو ، والتي أصبحت قوتنا النهائية. مما جعلنا متميزين عن منافسينا ، كانت رحلتنا رحلة ماهرة وخرجنا من خلالها مع حلول تصنيع موثوقة لراحة عملائنا. لقد أدركنا المسار الصعب والمربك الذي يجب على العملاء مواجهته أثناء عملية الإنتاج. وبالتالي ، أخذنا زمام المبادرة لتصنيع منتجاتها المطلوبة في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وإلى أعلى معايير الجودة المعمول بها.
كوننا واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، فإننا نعد عملائنا بخدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. يتكون فريقنا من خبراء ماهرين وعاطفيين يعملون أساسًا على إيجاد حلول رائعة لنمو أعمالك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم النماذج الأولية ، أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، أو التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، أو معالجة النماذج الأولية ، أو التشكيل ، أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، ستجد هنا خدمة سريعة سريعة لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

CNC Machining-Aluminium alloy parts

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Serial Number AL-6061
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

CNC Machining-Aluminium alloy parts

CNC Machining in CNC machine tool parts processing a process method, CNC machine tool processing and traditional machine tool processing process from the overall is consistent but also has obvious changes. Machining methods that use digital information to control the displacements of parts and tools. It is an effective way to solve the problems of parts variety, small batch, complex shape, high precision and to achieve high efficiency and automatic processing.

cnc machining

Product Description

Material: aluminum alloy 6061, after heat treatment the pre-tension technology production of high-quality aluminum alloy products, its strength is not compared with 2 or 7 XXX XXX department system, but its more magnesium, silicon alloy properties, has the excellent processing performance, excellent welding characteristics and electroplating, good corrosion resistance, high toughness and processing after deformation, dense material without defects and easy polishing, coloring film easily, oxidation excellent results.

Machining processing: Turning and milling compound machining center is adapted for machining. In order to avoid the dimensional tolerance and position tolerance of parts, the product is clamped once;

The trapping processing: CNC machining thread hole processing bottom hole, tapping machine processing thread;

Polishing process: burr removal, to remove spines or flash edges that form at the intersection of parts so that the surface becomes smooth;

Sandblasting process: Sandblast the surface for 120#; the process of cleaning and coarsening the surface of the matrix by the impact of high-speed sand flow. Using compressed air as the power, make the appearance on the surface of the workpiece surface appearance or shape change, due to the abrasive impact to the surface and the cutting effect, make the surface of the workpiece for cleanliness and different roughness, the workpiece can improve the mechanical properties of the surface, thus improve the fatigue resistance of the workpiece, increase the adhesion between the coating and its, extend the durability of the coating, but also to the flow of paint and decoration.

Oxidation process: After sandblasting, conduct anodic oxidation

Product Show

cnc machining

Factory Show

cnc machining

About Rapid Direct 

Established in 2014, rapid direct has made a consistent effort to learn while growing, which has become our ultimate strength. Making us stand apart from our competitors, our journey has been a skillful one throughout which we have come out with reliable manufacturing solutions for the ease of our customers. We have been aware of the difficult and confusing path that the customers have to face during the production process. Hence, we took up the lead for manufacturing their required products in the most cost-effective way and to the highest established quality standards.
Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, we promise our customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Our team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, CNC machining, prototype processing, molding, or any other manufacturing related services, rapid direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

 

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us