تمثال الطباعة 3D

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
رقم سري فوتوبوليمير
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

تمثال الطباعة 3D

الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

كيفية جعل تمثال بواسطة طابعة 3D؟

الخطوة 1: 3D مسح التمثال

أولاً ، قم بمسح التمثال   ثم تم استخدام البيانات الناتجة لإنشاء الكائن الفعلي باستخدام طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد. ثم تصنع القوالب من هذه الكيانات وتحصل على أشكال الشمع منها عن طريق حقن الشمع فيها.

 

الخطوة 2: قالب الشمع

تم تغليف كل شخصية بقشرة من الجبس وتسخينها على 870 ° جيم في هذا   عملية ، يذوب الشمع ويتدفق خارج ، تاركا وراءه قذيفة الجص البشر.

 

الخطوة 3: تغطية مع قذيفة الجص

أخيرًا ، يتم حقن 980 ℃ برونزية سائلة فيه. عندما تم تبريده واخراجه ، ولدت شخصية برونزية.

 

كتقنية أولية للنماذج السريعة ، تستخدم الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد تصميم النماذج الرقمية ثلاثية الأبعاد ، والتلبيد بالليزر ، والوسائل التكنولوجية الأخرى لتحقيق تراكب المواد الخام ، التي تم تطويرها منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا. مقارنة بطرق التصنيع التقليدية ، تتجنب الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد العملية المعقدة لصناعة التصنيع التقليدية في عملية تشكيل المنتج. لا تحتاج إلى قوالب لتشكيل المنتجات في وقت واحد ، لذلك فهي تتميز بالكفاءة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة والدورة القصيرة وحماية البيئة.

 

بالمقارنة مع عملية التصنيع التقليدية ، تتميز تقنية الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد بالكثير: يمكن للمرء أن يبسط عملية الأشخاص العاديين لتصنيع المنتجات ، وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج ، والمخترعين في غضون ساعات قليلة ليصبحوا أحدث تصميم مادي ، ثم بعد التعديل وطباعته بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى الانتظار لعدة أسابيع بواسطة النموذج الأولي لإنتاج المصنع ؛ وثانياً ، يمكن أن تولد أي أجزاء شكل مباشرة من بيانات رسومات الكمبيوتر دون أي بالقطع أو القالب ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من دورة تطوير المنتج ؛ كمية النفايات التقليدية معالجة المعادن مذهل. يتم التخلص من 90 ٪ من المواد الخام المعدنية في أرضيات المصنع.

 

مزيج من التماثيل أوسكار وتكنولوجيا الطباعة 3D يثبت مرة أخرى مزايا تكنولوجيا الطباعة 3D. بمساعدة جوائز الأوسكار ، ستدخل الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد في جولة جديدة من طفرة التطوير في العالم.

 

عرض المنتج الطباعة 3D

 

 

الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

 

عرض المصنع الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

حول السريع المباشر

تأسست RapidDirect في عام 2014 ، وقد بذلت quick direct جهدًا ثابتًا للتعلم أثناء النمو ، والتي أصبحت قوتنا النهائية. مما جعلنا متميزين عن منافسينا ، كانت رحلتنا رحلة ماهرة وخرجنا من خلالها مع حلول تصنيع موثوقة لراحة عملائنا. لقد أدركنا المسار الصعب والمربك الذي يجب على العملاء مواجهته أثناء عملية الإنتاج. وبالتالي ، أخذنا زمام المبادرة لتصنيع منتجاتها المطلوبة في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وإلى أعلى معايير الجودة المعمول بها.
كوننا واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، فإننا نعد عملائنا بخدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. يتكون فريقنا من خبراء ماهرين وعاطفيين يعملون أساسًا على إيجاد حلول رائعة لنمو أعمالك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم نماذج أولية أو طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو معالجة نماذج أولية أو صب أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، ستجد هنا خدمة سريعة سريعة لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

3D Printing Statue

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Serial Number Photopolymer
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

3D Printing Statue

3d printing

How to make a statue by 3D printer?

Step 1:3D scan the statue

First, scan the statue and then the resulting data was used to create the physical object using a 3D printer. And then you make molds out of these entities and you get wax figures out of them by injecting wax into them.

 

Step 2: wax mold

Each figure was wrapped in a plaster shell and heated at 870 ° C. In this process, the wax melts and flows out, leaving behind a humanoid plaster shell.

 

Step 3: cover with a plaster shell

Finally, 980℃ liquid bronze is injected into it. When it was cooled and taken out, a bronze figure was born.

 

As a rapid prototyping technology, 3D printing USES 3D digital model design, laser sintering, and other technological means to realize the superposition of raw materials, which has been developed for more than 30 years. Compared with traditional manufacturing methods, 3D printing avoids the complex process of the traditional manufacturing industry in the process of product forming. It does not need molds to form products at one time, so it has advantages of high efficiency, low cost, short cycle, and environmental protection.

 

Compared with the traditional manufacturing process, 3 d printing technology advantage a lot: one can simplify the process of ordinary people to make products, reduce production costs, inventors in just a few hours to become physical their latest design, then after adjustment and print it out, rather than having to wait for several weeks by factory production prototype;Second, it can generate any shape parts directly from the computer graphics data without any machining or mold, which greatly shortens the cycle of product development;The amount of waste in traditional metal processing is staggering. 90% of metal raw materials are discarded on factory floors.

 

The combination of Oscar statuettes and 3D printing technology proves once again the advantages of 3D printing technology. With the help of the Oscars, 3D printing will usher in a new round of development boom in the world.

 

3D printing product show

 

 

3d printing

 

Factory show3d printing

About Rapid Direct

RapidDirect was established in 2014, rapid direct has made a consistent effort to learn while growing, which has become our ultimate strength. Making us stand apart from our competitors, our journey has been a skillful one throughout which we have come out with reliable manufacturing solutions for the ease of our customers. We have been aware of the difficult and confusing path that the customers have to face during the production process. Hence, we took up the lead for manufacturing their required products in the most cost-effective way and to the highest established quality standards.
Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, we promise our customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Our team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, prototype processing, molding, or any other manufacturing related services, rapid direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us