تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية-تصنيع شريحة معدنية مخصصة

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية-تصنيع شريحة معدنية مخصصة

وصف المنتج:

تمثل معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ثلث معالجة المعادن ، وتطبيقها على نطاق واسع ، في جميع مناحي الحياة تقريبًا. تجهيز الصفائح المعدنية لعملية القطع ، لا يزيد عن القطع بالليزر ، قطع البلازما ، قطع الشعلة ، المقصات ، الخ. قطع الليزر قد ازدهرت في السنوات الأخيرة. في مجال تقطيع الألواح المعدنية ، بدءًا من الصفيحة الفائقة الرقيقة من ميكرون إلى الصفيحة السميكة بعشرات ملم ، يمكن أن تكون جميعها قطعًا فعالة تمامًا.

سمك: 0.5-38 ملليمتر. اضغط على مادة الصفائح المعدنية إلى 0.5-38 مم وفقًا لمتطلبات رسم العميل

القطع بالليزر: القطع بالليزر للمواد الخام. يستخدم شعاع الليزر ذو الكثافة العالية للطاقة لإلقاء الضوء على المادة المقطوعة بحيث يتم تسخين المادة بسرعة إلى درجة حرارة التبخر والتبخر وتكوين الثقوب. مع حركة الشعاع على المادة ، تستمر الثقوب لتشكيل فتحة عرض ضيقة جدًا (مثل حوالي 0.1 مم) ، لإكمال قطع المادة

لحام: وفقا لمتطلبات حجم المنتج لتأثير الانحناء ؛ قبل لحام لحماية غاز الأرغون ، والحماية ، شخص يأخذ درع لحمايته ، والأشخاص الآخرين تأخذ درع لحماية أدناه ، يجب أن يتعاون حامي مع اللحام هو جيد ، يجب أن تنتظر حتى بعد لحام يمكن تخفيف الغطاء بعد التبريد ، خاصة يجب الانتباه إلى الجزء الخلفي من حماية لحام سطح واحد ولكن تشكيل سطح مزدوج ، إذا لم يكن هناك حماية جيدة ، سائل اللحام لا يمكن أن يتدفق ، ليس له شكل.

ختم: باستخدام الصحافة لكمة ، اضغط على المواد في شكل ؛

التلميع: باستخدام ورق الصنفرة ، يكون التلميع البسيط متوافقًا مع عدد الشبكات التي تبدأ من ورق الصنفرة الصغير إلى ورق الصنفرة كبير الحجم. بشكل عام ، إذا كان سطح المعدن مسطحًا بالفعل ، فيمكنك أن تبدأ من 600 ، إن لم تكن مسطحة جدًا ، فيمكنك البدء من 400 أو 200.

تلميع يدوي: قم بإزالة الأزيز يدويًا بعد الليزر ، واجعل السطح أكثر سلاسة.

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

عرض المنتج

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

مصنع العرض

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

حول RapidDirect

أنشئ في عام 2014 ، وقد بذل جهد مباشر سريع جهد ثابت للتعلم أثناء النمو ، والتي أصبحت قوتنا النهائية. مما جعلنا متميزين عن منافسينا ، كانت رحلتنا رحلة ماهرة وخرجنا من خلالها مع حلول تصنيع موثوقة لراحة عملائنا. لقد أدركنا المسار الصعب والمربك الذي يجب على العملاء مواجهته أثناء عملية الإنتاج. وبالتالي ، أخذنا زمام المبادرة لتصنيع منتجاتها المطلوبة في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وإلى أعلى معايير الجودة المعمول بها.

كونها واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، Rapid Direct   وعود   العملاء مع خدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. السريع المباشر   يضم فريق من الخبراء المهرة والعاطفي الذين يعملون في المقام الأول لخلق حلول رائعة لنمو عملك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم النماذج الأولية أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو تصنيع الألواح المعدنية أو الصب أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، Rapid Direct   هنا لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Sheet Metal Fabrication-Custom Metal Bracket Fabrication

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

Sheet Metal Fabrication-Custom Metal Bracket Fabrication

Product Description:

Sheet metal processing accounts for one-third of metal processing, its wide application, almost in all walks of life. Sheet metal processing of the cutting process, no more than laser cutting, plasma cutting, flame cutting, shears, stamping and so on. Laser cutting has been booming in recent years. In the field of metal plate cutting, from the micron super-thin plate to tens of mm thick plate, all can be perfectly effective cutting.

Thickness: 0.5-38mm; Press sheet metal material to 0.5-38mm according to customer's drawing requirements

Laser Cutting: Laser cutting of raw materials; High power density laser beam is used to illuminate the cut material so that the material is quickly heated to the vaporization temperature, evaporation and the formation of holes. With the movement of the beam on the material, holes continue to form a very narrow width (such as about 0.1mm) slit, to complete the cutting of the material

Welding: According to the product size requirements for bending effect; Before welding to argon gas protection, protection, a person take a shield to protect it, the other people take a shield to protect below, protector must cooperate with welding is good, have to wait until after welding can loosen the cover after cooling, special attention should be paid to the back of the protection of single surface weld but double surface forming, if there is no good protection, welding fluid cannot flow, has no shape.

Stamping: Using a punch press, press the material into a shape;

Polishing: With sandpaper simple polishing is in accordance with the number of mesh starting from small mesh sandpaper to large mesh sandpaper. Generally speaking, if the metal surface is already very flat, you can start at 600, if not very flat, you can start from 400 or 200.

Manual Polishing: Remove the burr manually after laser, make the surface smoother.

sheet metal fabrication

Product Show

sheet metal fabrication

Factory Show

sheet metal fabrication

About RapidDirect

Established in 2014, rapid direct has made a consistent effort to learn while growing, which has become our ultimate strength. Making us stand apart from our competitors, our journey has been a skillful one throughout which we have come out with reliable manufacturing solutions for the ease of our customers. We have been aware of the difficult and confusing path that the customers have to face during the production process. Hence, we took up the lead for manufacturing their required products in the most cost-effective way and to the highest established quality standards.

Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, Rapid Direct promises its customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Rapid Direct team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, sheet metal fabrication, molding, or any other manufacturing related services, Rapid Direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us