شاحنة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

تكنولوجيا الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

SLS / حركة تحرير السودان

تم طرح فكرة SLM لأول مرة بواسطة معهد Fraunhofer في ألمانيا في عام 1995. يشبه مبدأ SLS و SLM تقنية الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، ويتم تغيير المادة اللاصقة إلى حزمة ليزر. قم بالمسح الضوئي قبل بدء شعاع الليزر ذو الكثافة العالية للبلاط ، بلاط المسحوق المعدني ذو المسحوق الأسطوانة الأفقي إلى غرفة معالجة الركيزة الأولى ، وبعد ذلك سيتم تنفيذ شعاع الليزر وفقًا للطبقة الحالية من معلومات الكفاف بشكل انتقائي لإذابة الركيزة من المسحوق ، قم بتحديد الخطوط العريضة للطبقة الحالية ، ثم نقلها إلى الطبقة التالية للمعالجة ، حتى طبقات المعالجة ، حتى معالجة الأجزاء النهائية.

المواد الرئيسية: البلاستيك ، الشمع ، السيراميك ، مسحوق المعادن

المزايا: الأجزاء المعقدة يمكن تحضيرها بدون دعم.

العيوب: نظرًا لكثافة وضع المواد اللاصقة ، فإن كثافة بعض منتجات التكنولوجيا ثلاثية الأبعاد ليست عالية.

 

3DP

3DP ، المعروف أيضا باسم طائرة لاصقة ، الطباعة النافثة للحبر مسحوق. تعمل تقنية الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد هذه عن كثب مع الطباعة النافثة للحبر التقليدية ثنائية الأبعاد. على غرار عملية SLS ، تقوم تقنية 3DP أيضًا بصنع الأجزاء عن طريق ربط المسحوق بكامله ، لكنها لا ترتبط بالذوبان بالليزر ، ولكن بواسطة الموثق الذي تم إخراجه من الفوهة لاستكمال أعمال الربط.

باعتبارها واحدة من تقنيات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، تعد تقنية 3DP أكثر تقنيات النماذج السريعة السريعة واعدة بعد SLS و FDM وغيرها من تقنيات النماذج الأولية السريعة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع .3DP جذبت انتباه العديد من شركات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد الممتازة.

المواد الرئيسية: رمل الكوارتز ، ومسحوق السيراميك ، ومسحوق الجبس ، والمواد الاستهلاكية الأخرى للمسحوق

المزايا: لا يوجد ليزر وغيرها من المكونات عالية التكلفة ، منخفضة التكلفة ، وسهلة التشغيل والصيانة ؛ سرعة معالجة سريعة. سعر المواد الاستهلاكية ومواد التشكيل رخيص نسبيا ، وتكلفة الطباعة منخفضة.

 

FDM

FDM هو اختصار لنمذجة ترسب تنصهر. تم تطوير هذه التقنية من قبل الباحث الأمريكي Scott Crump في عام 1988. لفهم تقنية FDM بشكل عام ، تستخدم درجة حرارة عالية لصهر المواد في حالة سائلة ، يتم إخراجها عبر فوهة يمكن أن تتحرك في اتجاه xy ، وأخيراً تتشكل كائنات ثلاثية الأبعاد في الفضاء ثلاثي الأبعاد.

المواد الرئيسية: مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ABS صب الشمع ، الخ

المزايا: تكلفة منخفضة ، بنية بسيطة ، كفاءة استخدام عالية للمواد الخام.

العيوب: سرعة صب بطيئة نسبيا ، فوهة عرضة للانسداد ، صيانة غير مريحة.

 

جيش تحرير السودان

تأخذ تقنية الطباعة الحجرية المجسمة SLA راتنجًا حساسًا كمادة خام وتستخدم الليزر في التحكم بالكمبيوتر لمسح نقطة سطح راتنج حساس السائل بنقطة وفقًا لمعلومات كل قسم من طبقات الجزء. تنتج الطبقة الرقيقة للراتنج في المنطقة الممسوحة ضوئيًا تفاعل بلمرة ضوئية وتتصلب ، وتشكل طبقة رقيقة من الجزء. بعد الشفاء من الطبقة الأولى ، انقل طبقة من السمك أسفل منضدة العمل ، ثم قم بتطبيق طبقة جديدة من الراتنجات السائلة على سطح الراتينج المعالج سابقًا حتى يتم الحصول على نموذج صلب ثلاثي الأبعاد. تتميز هذه الطريقة بمزايا سرعة التشكيل السريع والأتمتة العالية والشكل المعقد التعسفي ودقة الأبعاد العالية ، وهي تستخدم أساسًا في النماذج الأولية السريعة لقطعة الشغل الدقيقة المعقدة وعالية الدقة.

المواد الرئيسية: الراتنج حساس السائل ، الخ

المزايا: دقة صب عالية. كثافة تلبد أجزاء جيدة.

العيوب: مشكلة في متابعة المعالجة ؛ المعالجة الثانوية هي مشكلة خطيرة.

 

   عرض المنتج 3D الطباعة

الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

 

عرض المصنع

الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

3D Printing Truck

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

3D printing technology

3d printing

SLS/SLM

The idea of SLM was first put forward by the Fraunhofer Institute in Germany in 1995. The principle of SLS and SLM is similar to 3d printing technology, and the adhesive is changed into a laser beam. Scan before the start of the high power density laser beam, horizontal spread powder roller metal powder tile to the first substrate processing chamber, and then the laser beam will be effected according to the current layer of contour information selectively to melt the substrate of powder, work out the outline of the current layer, and then transferred to the next layer for processing, so layers of processing, until the finished parts processing.

Main materials: plastic, wax, ceramic, metal powder

Advantages: complex parts can be prepared without support.

Disadvantages: due to the laying density of adhesive, the density of some 3D technology products is not high.

 

3DP

3DP, also known as adhesive jet, inkjet powder printing. This 3D printing technology works most closely with traditional two-dimensional inkjet printing. Similar to the SLS process, 3DP technology also makes parts by bonding powder into a whole, but it does not bond by laser melting, but by the binder ejected from the nozzle to complete the bonding work.

As one of the 3D printing technologies, 3DP technology is the most promising rapid prototyping technology after SLS, FDM and other widely used rapid prototyping technology.3DP has attracted the attention of many excellent 3D printing companies.

Main materials: quartz sand, ceramic powder, gypsum powder, and other powder consumables

Advantages: no laser and other high-cost components, low cost, and easy to operate and maintain; Fast processing speed; The price of consumables and forming materials is relatively cheap, and the printing cost is low.

 

FDM

FDM is shorthand for Fused Deposition Modeling. The technology was developed by American scholar Scott Crump in 1988. To understand FDM technology in a general way, it USES high temperature to melt materials into a liquid state, which is ejected through a nozzle that can move in the x-y direction, and finally forms three-dimensional objects in three-dimensional space.

Main materials: polypropylene, ABS casting wax, etc

Advantages: low cost, simple structure, the high utilization efficiency of raw materials.

Disadvantages: relatively slow molding speed, nozzle prone to blockage, inconvenient maintenance.

 

SLA

SLA stereoscopic lithography technology takes photosensitive resin as raw material and USES laser controlled by computer to scan the liquid photosensitive resin surface point by point according to the information of each layer section of the part. The resin thin layer in the scanned area produces a photopolymerization reaction and solidifies, forming a thin layer of the part. After the first layer is cured, move a layer of thickness under the workbench, and then apply a new layer of liquid resin on the surface of the previously cured resin until a three-dimensional solid model is obtained. This method has the advantages of fast forming speed, high automatization, arbitrary complex shape, and high dimensional accuracy, and is mainly used in rapid prototyping of complicated and high-precision fine workpiece.

Main materials: liquid photosensitive resin, etc

Advantages: high molding accuracy; The sintering density of parts is good.

Disadvantages: trouble in follow-up processing; Secondary curing is a serious problem.

 

 3D Printing Product show

3d printing

 

Factory show

3d printing

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us