عملية حقن صب كأس البلاستيك البولي بروبلين

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

عملية حقن صب كأس البلاستيك البولي بروبلين

حقن صب هو وسيلة لتشكيل المنتجات الصناعية. عادة ما تكون المنتجات مصنوعة من المطاط أو البلاستيك ، كما يمكن تقسيمها إلى قولبة بالحقن. الحقن   آلة التشكيل هي عبارة عن مادة لدن بالحرارة أو بالحرارة باستخدام قالب صب البلاستيك المصنوع من المنتجات البلاستيكية من مختلف الأشكال من معدات التشكيل الرئيسية ، من خلال آلة صب القالب والحقن لتحقيقه.

حقن صب

وصف المنتج:

1 ،   المواد الخام : مادة البولي بروبيلين (PP) ،     يمكن أن تقدم   ألوان مختلفة عن طريق إضافة   تلوينات مختلفة. Pure PP هو عاج أبيض شفاف ويمكن صبغه بألوان مختلفة. يمكن لصباغة PP في آلات قولبة الحقن العامة فقط استخدام ماستر. يمكن أيضًا صبغ العناصر اللدنة المستقلة التي تعزز الخلط على ماكينة ramada بالحبر. استخدام في الهواء الطلق للمنتجات ، عموما باستخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية استقرار والكربون الأسود مملوءة. لا تستخدم أكثر من 15 ٪ من المواد المعاد تدويرها ، أو أنها سوف تسبب انخفاضا في القوة وتغير اللون. صب حقن PP عموما لا يحتاج إلى علاج تجفيف خاص.

2 ، تصميم القالب و العبوس   بوابة:    

يمكن أن تكون درجة حرارة العفن     50-90 ° C ، يمكن أن تكون درجة الحرارة الأساسية   5 ° C أقل من درجة حرارة تجويف ، يمكن أن يكون قطر عداء     من 4 إلى 7 مم ، يمكن أن يكون طول بوابة عبق الإبرة 1-1.5 مم ، ويمكن أن يكون القطر صغيرًا حتى 0.7 مم.

3 , ضبط درجة حرارة الذوبان:  

نقطة انصهار PP هي 160-175 ° C ، درجة حرارة التحلل هي 350 ° C ، لكن ضبط درجة الحرارة أثناء معالجة الحقن لا يمكن أن يتجاوز 275 ° C ، درجة حرارة الانصهار يمكن أن تكون   240 ° C.

4 ، التحكم في حقن صب السرعة:

   من أجل الحد من الإجهاد والتشوه الداخليين ، يمكننا اختيار الحقن عالي السرعة. إذا كان لسطح النموذج خط خفيف ومظلم ينتشر عند البوابة ، فاستخدم الحقن المنخفض السرعة ودرجة حرارة القالب الأعلى.

5 ، حقن صب الحفاظ على الضغط:  

استخدم ضغط حقن أعلى (1500-1800 بار) وضغط احتجاز (حوالي 80٪ من ضغط الحقن). صيانة   الضغط على 95 ٪ من السكتة الدماغية الكاملة واستخدام وقت أطول القابضة.

6 ،   مرحلة ما بعد تجهيز المنتجات:  

من أجل منع تشوه الانكماش الناجم عن مرحلة ما بعد التبلور ، يحتاج المنتج عمومًا إلى الغمر بالماء الساخن.

7 ، المعالجة اليدوية:

تقليم الحواف بشفرة أو مقص.

عرض المنتج

حقن صب

مصنع العرض  

حقن صب

حول السريع المباشر

أنشئ في عام 2014 ، وقد بذل جهد مباشر سريع جهد ثابت للتعلم أثناء النمو ، والتي أصبحت قوتنا النهائية. مما جعلنا متميزين عن منافسينا ، كانت رحلتنا رحلة ماهرة وخرجنا من خلالها مع حلول تصنيع موثوقة لراحة عملائنا. لقد أدركنا المسار الصعب والمربك الذي يجب على العملاء مواجهته أثناء عملية الإنتاج. وبالتالي ، أخذنا زمام المبادرة لتصنيع منتجاتها المطلوبة في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وإلى أعلى معايير الجودة المعمول بها.

كونها واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، Rapid Direct   وعود   العملاء مع خدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. السريع المباشر   يضم فريق من الخبراء المهرة والعاطفي الذين يعملون في المقام الأول لخلق حلول رائعة لنمو عملك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم النماذج الأولية أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو تصنيع الألواح المعدنية أو قولبة الحقن أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، Rapid Direct   هنا لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Injection Molding Process Of Polypropylene Plastic Cup

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

Injection Molding Process Of Polypropylene Plastic Cup

Injection molding is a method of molding industrial products. Products are usually made of rubber or plastic, can also be divided into injection molding. The injection molding machine is the thermoplastic or thermosetting material using plastic molding mold made of plastic products of various shapes of the main molding equipment, through the injection molding machine and mold to achieve.

injection molding

Product Description:

1, Raw material:Polypropylene(PP),  it can present different colors by adding different colorants. Pure PP is translucent ivory white and can be dyed in various colors.PP dyeing in general injection molding machines can only use masterbatch. Independent plasticizing elements that enhance mixing on the ramada machine can also be dyed with toner. Outdoor use of products, generally using UV stabilizer and carbon black filled. Do not use more than 15% of the recycled material, or it will cause a decrease in strength and discoloration.PP injection molding generally does not need special drying treatment.

2, Designing mold and pouting gate:  

The mold temperature can be  50-90 ° C, the core temperature can be 5 °C lower than the cavity temperature, the runner diameter can be  4-7 mm, the needle pouting gate length can be 1-1.5 mm, and the diameter can be as small as 0.7 mm.

3,Setting melt temperature: 

The melting point of PP is 160-175 ° C, the decomposition temperature is 350 ° C, but the temperature setting during injection processing cannot exceed 275 ° C, the melting temperature can be  240 ° C.

4, Controlling injection molding speed:

 In order to reduce internal stress and deformation, we can choose the high-speed injection. If the surface of the pattern has a light and dark streak spread by the gate, use the low-speed injection and higher mold temperature.

5, Injection molding pressure maintaining: 

Use a higher injection pressure (1500-1800 bar) and a holding pressure (about 80% of the injection pressure). Maintaining pressure at 95% of the full stroke and use a longer holding time.

6, Post-processing of products: 

In order to prevent shrinkage deformation caused by post-crystallization, the product generally needs to be immersed in hot water.

7, Manual processing:

Trimming the edges with a blade or scissors.

Product Show

injection molding

Factory Show 

injection molding

About Rapid Direct

Established in 2014, rapid direct has made a consistent effort to learn while growing, which has become our ultimate strength. Making us stand apart from our competitors, our journey has been a skillful one throughout which we have come out with reliable manufacturing solutions for the ease of our customers. We have been aware of the difficult and confusing path that the customers have to face during the production process. Hence, we took up the lead for manufacturing their required products in the most cost-effective way and to the highest established quality standards.

Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, Rapid Direct promises its customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Rapid Direct team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, sheet metal fabrication, injection molding, or any other manufacturing related services, Rapid Direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

 

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us