حقن صب عملية سيليكون القضية

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

حقن صب عملية سيليكون القضية

وكما هو معروف حقن صب حقن صب ، وهي طريقة حقن صب. تتميز طريقة قولبة الحقن بسرعة الإنتاج والكفاءة العالية ، ويمكن تحقيق التشغيل الآلي ، تولد من التصميم واللون هو الكثير ، ويمكن تشكيل من قبل جين إلى العديد ، يمكن من الحجم الكبير إلى الصغير ، ودقيقة في البعد ورفع مستوى المنتج ، يمكن أن أجزاء شكل معقدة ، حقن صب مناسبة للإنتاج بالجملة مع المنتج شكل معقد ومجال المعالجة.

عند درجة حرارة معيّنة ، من خلال اللولب يحرك المواد البلاستيكية المنصهرة تمامًا ، مع حقن عالي الضغط في تجويف القالب ، بعد التبريد والمعالجة ، للحصول على طريقة التشكيل. هذه الطريقة مناسبة للإنتاج بالجملة للأجزاء المعقدة وهي إحدى طرق المعالجة المهمة.

حقن صب

وصف المنتج:

يشمل الضغط في عملية الحقن الضغط بالليزر وضغط الحقن ، مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر على جودة المنتج والبلاستيك.

يمكن أن يؤدي الضغط المتزايد للبلاستيك إلى جعل درجة حرارة الذوبان موحدة وموحدة خليط الألوان وتفريغ الغاز في المصهور. في العمليات العامة ، يجب تحديد ضغط اللدائن بأدنى مستوى ممكن لضمان الجودة الجيدة للمنتج. تختلف القيمة المحددة مع نوع البلاستيك المستخدم ولكن نادراً ما يتجاوز 20 كجم / سم 2.

1 ،   مواد خام:

سيليكون   هو بناء ، الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، الآلات ، المعادن ، السيارات ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، النسيج ، الصناعات الخفيفة ، المواد الغذائية والطبية وغيرها من نطاق التطبيقات واسع جداً في مجال المواد الأساسية ، لديها أداء المواد غير العضوية والمواد العضوية ، مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، والعزل الكهربائي ، ومقاومة الأوزون ، ومقاومة الإشعاع ، مثبطات اللهب ، مسعور ، غير سامة ، لا طعم له ، والقصور الذاتي الفسيولوجي. يمكن تصنيف منتجات السيليكون إلى أربع فئات: مطاط السيليكون وزيت السيليكون وراتنج السيليكون وعامل التوصيل.

2 ، عملية حقن صب:  

  • يموت صب من السيليكون   يجب تثبيت العلبة على آلة تشكيل الفلكنة ، ثم قم بتعيين المعلمات مثل درجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت اللازم لقولبة.
  • التفريغ   المواد الخام سيليكون في صب يموت   بعد أن تصل درجة حرارة الجهاز إلى   القيمة المحددة ، ثم تعمل   آلة صب للفلكنة.
  • بعد الانتهاء من الفلكنة ، افتح القالب   و   إزالة حالة السيليكون.

3 ،   المعالجة اليدوية:  

تقليم الحواف بشفرة أو مقص.

4،   نظام التبريد والتدفئة

يجب أن يكون الختم موثوقًا به ، ويجب ألا يكون للنظام ظاهرة تسرب تحت ضغط 0.5mpa ، ومن السهل إصلاحه ، يجب أن يكون حجم وشكل أخدود الختم على إطار القالب مطابقًا للمعايير ذات الصلة.   يجب أن تكون الفواصل المائية أو الزيتية مصنوعة من مواد غير قابلة للتآكل بسهولة. يجب أن تعتمد القوالب الأمامية والخلفية على طريقة توصيل المياه المركزية.

عرض المنتج

حقن صب

مصنع العرض  

حقن صب

حول السريع المباشر

كونها واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، Rapid Direct   وعود   العملاء مع خدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. السريع المباشر   يضم فريق من الخبراء المهرة والعاطفي الذين يعملون في المقام الأول لخلق حلول رائعة لنمو عملك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم النماذج الأولية أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو تصنيع الألواح المعدنية أو قولبة الحقن أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، Rapid Direct   هنا لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Injection Molding Process Of Silicone Case

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

Injection Molding Process Of Silicone Case

Injection molding is also known as injection molding, it is an injection and molding method. Injection molding method has the advantage of production speed, high efficiency, can realize automation operation, breed of design and color is much, can shape by Jane to numerous, can from big to small size, and precise in dimension and product upgrading, can into complex shape parts, injection molding is suitable for mass production with complex shape product and processing field.

At a certain temperature, through the screw stir completely molten plastic materials, with high-pressure injection into the mold cavity, after cooling and curing, to obtain the molding method. This method is suitable for the mass production of complex parts and is one of the important processing methods.

injection molding

Product Description:

The pressure in the process of injection includes plasticizing pressure and injection pressure, which directly affects the plasticizing and product quality.

Increasing plasticizing pressure can make melt temperature uniform, color mixture uniform, and discharge gas in the melt. In general operations, the plasticizing pressure should be determined as low as possible to ensure the good quality of the product. The specific value varies with the type of plastic used but rarely exceeds 20 kg/cm2.

1, Raw Material:

Silicone is building, electronic appliances, machinery, metallurgy, automobile, chemical industry, textile, light industry, food, medical and other application range is very wide in the field of basic material, it has both the performance of inorganic material and organic material, resistant to low temperature, electrical insulation, resistant to ozone, radiation resistant, flame retardant, hydrophobic, non-toxic, tasteless, and physiological inertia. Silicon products can be classified into four categories: silicone rubber, silicone oil, silicone resin, and coupling agent.

2, Injection Molding Process: 

  • The molding die of the silicone case should be fixed on the vulcanization molding machine, then set the parameters such as temperature, pressure and time required for molding.
  • Discharging the silicone raw material into the molding die after the temperature of the machine reaching the set value, then operate the molding machine for vulcanization.
  • After the vulcanization is completed, open the molding die and remove the silicone case.

3, Manual Processing: 

Trimming the edges with a blade or scissors.

4, Cooling and heating system

The seal shall be reliable, the system shall not have leakage phenomenon under the pressure of 0.5mpa, and it is easy to repair, the size and shape of the sealing groove on the die frame should meet the relevant standards. Water and oil runner spacers should be made of materials that are not easily corroded. The front and rear molds shall adopt the centralized water delivery mode.

Product Show

injection molding

Factory Show 

injection molding

About Rapid Direct

Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, Rapid Direct promises its customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Rapid Direct team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, sheet metal fabrication, injection molding, or any other manufacturing related services, Rapid Direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us