عملية حقن صب منفضة الباكليت

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

عملية حقن صب منفضة الباكليت

حقن صب

وصف المنتج

المواد: الباكليت   مسحوق (PF). Bakelite ، المعروف أيضا باسم Bakelite ، لديه أداء العزل الجيد ، وتستخدم لتصنيع الأجهزة الكهربائية والمنتجات الصناعية اليومية. وهي مصنوعة أساسا من البلاستيك الفينولي مع مسحوق الخشب كما حشو.

عملية حقن صب:

إذابة مسحوق الباكليت في حالة منصهرة مع سيولة ، ثم حقن ذوبان الباكليت في تجويف القالب وتشكيل منفضة سجائر الباكليت بعد التبريد.

نقاط المعالجة:

ضغط الظهر: يتراوح ضغط حقن الباكليت عمومًا بين 3-5 كجم / سم 2 ، ويمكن إنتاجه وفقًا لمختلف المنتجات وهياكل المنتج من خلال تحديد الضغط المناسب.

حقن صب السرعة:   سرعة حقن الباكليت هي أساسا بسرعة متوسطة. بسبب السيولة الجيدة ، لا يتطلب صب حقن الباكليت ضغط حقن عالي بشكل خاص ، ويمكن أن يكون الضغط حوالي 60 كجم.

درجة حرارة العفن:   تتميز الباكليت بسرعة تشكيل أسرع ، ويبدأ الصب عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة القالب عن 70 ° C. عادة ما تكون مصبوب عند درجة حرارة العفن 40 ° C.

درجة حرارة المواد ، التحكم في درجة الحرارة العفن

يتطلب نوع مختلف من البلاستيك متطلبات درجة حرارة مختلفة ، مادة بلاستيكية غير سائلة واستخدام أكثر من نوعين من الخليط ليس هو نفسه يحدث ، يجب وضع مراقبة المواد البلاستيكية في نطاق قيمة التدفق الأمثل ، وهذه عادة ما تكون سهلة ، ولكن بعض التحكم في درجة الحرارة العفن هو أكثر تعقيدا ، مختلفة تشكيل شكل هندسي ، والحجم ، ونسبة سمك قضية التبريد المختلفة لديها متطلبات معينة ، ودرجة الحرارة العفن إلى حد كبير ، والسيطرة على وقت التبريد.

التحكم في الضغط والعادم

ضغط الحقن المناسب ، يجب أن تكون المطابقة بين قوة التثبيت في تصحيح القالب الذي يتم حله ، في تجويف القالب والجزء الأساسي المتكون من الفجوة في الهواء والغازات الناتجة عن البلاستيك يجب أن تكون من قالب فتحة العادم ، مثل العادم سيكون قصير النار ، ندبة اللحام أو الحروق ، في بعض الأحيان تظهر عيوب التشكيل الثلاثة من وقت لآخر في نفس المكان.

التحكم التكميلي في تشكيل أجزاء الحقن  

بعض الأجزاء البلاستيكية بسبب شكل وحجم مختلفة ، مع درجة الحرارة وفقدان تغيير الضغط ، سيكون هناك ظروف مختلفة من تشوه وتزييفها ، في هذا الوقت يمكن أن تجعل بعض التجهيزات الإضافية لضبط ، واتخاذ تدابير علاجية في الوقت المناسب بعد تشكيل أجزاء من القالب ، انتظر التبريد الطبيعي بعد أن تتمكن من الحصول على تصحيح أفضل ، تأثير التعديل. إذا تم ضمان إدارة صارمة طوال عملية صب الحقن ، فسيكون حجم أجزاء صب الحقن تحكمًا مثاليًا للغاية.  

 

عرض المنتج

حقن صب

مصنع العرض

حقن صب

حول السريع المباشر

كونها واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، Rapid Direct   وعود   العملاء مع خدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. السريع المباشر   يضم فريق من الخبراء المهرة والعاطفي الذين يعملون في المقام الأول لخلق حلول رائعة لنمو عملك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم النماذج الأولية أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو تصنيع الألواح المعدنية أو قولبة الحقن أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، Rapid Direct   هنا لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Injection Molding Process Of Bakelite Ashtray

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

Injection Molding Process Of Bakelite Ashtray

injection molding

Product Description

Material: Bakelite powder (PF). Bakelite, also known as Bakelite, has good insulation performance, used for manufacturing electrical appliances and daily industrial products. It is mainly made of phenolic plastic with wood powder as filler.

Injection molding process :

Melting the bakelite powder into a molten state with fluidity, then inject the bakelite melt into the mold cavity and forms bakelite ashtray after cooling.

Processing points:

Back pressure: The injection pressure of bakelite is generally between 3-5 kg/cm2, and it can be produced according to different products and product structures by selecting appropriate pressure.

Injection molding speed: The injection speed of bakelite is mainly at medium speed. Due to good fluidity, the injection molding of bakelite does not require a particularly high injection pressure, and the pressure can be about 60 kg.

Mold temperature: Bakelite has a faster-forming speed, and molding begins when the mold temperature drops below 70 ° C. It is usually molded at a mold temperature of 40 ° C.

Material temperature, mold temperature control

Different type of plastic required different temperature requirements, plastic material illiquid and the use of more than two kinds of mixture is not the same happens, should put the plastic material control within the scope of the optimal flow value, these are usually easy to do, but some mold temperature control is more complex, different forming a geometric shape, size, thickness ratio of different cooling issue has certain requirements, mold temperature to a great extent, control the cooling time.

Pressure and exhaust control

Appropriate injection pressure, the match between the clamping force should be in debugging the mold being resolved, in the mold cavity and core formed by the gap in the air and gas produced by plastic must be from exhaust slot mold, such as exhaust will be short shot, welding scar or burns, sometimes the three forming defects will appear from time to time in the same place.

Supplementary shaping control of injection parts 

Some plastic parts due to the shape and size of the different, with the temperature and loss of pressure change, there will be different conditions of deformation and warping, at this time can make some auxiliary fixtures to adjust, take remedial measures in time after forming parts out of the mold, wait for its natural cooling after you can get a better correction, adjustment effect. If strict management is ensured throughout the injection molding process, then the size of the injection molding parts will be very ideal control. 

 

Product Show

injection molding

Factory Show

injection molding

About Rapid Direct

Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, Rapid Direct promises its customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Rapid Direct team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, sheet metal fabrication, injection molding, or any other manufacturing related services, Rapid Direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

 

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us