حاوية تخزين حقن صب البلاستيك

تفاصيل الخدمة
علامة تجارية RapidDirect
بلد المنشأ شنتشن، الصين
شروط الدفع والشحن
عرض أسعار قابل للتفاوض
الحد الأدنى للطلب 1
متوسط ​​وقت التسليم لتكون قابلة للتفاوض
طريقة الدفع او السداد T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، فيزا

حاوية تخزين حقن صب البلاستيك

قولبة الحقن هي استخدام اللدونة الحرارية البلاستيكية ، وهي أول المواد الخام البلاستيكية عن طريق البرغي الاحتكاك بالحرارة وتسخين أنبوب المواد المدعوم والمذاب في حالة سائلة ، ثم عن طريق ضغط الحقن في تصميم فتحة النموذج ، بعد التبريد إلى مختلف أشكال شكل المنتج.

حقن صب

وصف المنتج

معالجة صب الحقن: قفل القالب - غراء الحقن - ذوبان الغراء - إطلاق - فتح القالب - إخراج المنتج النهائي.

المواد: يشير البلاستيك اللدائن الساخنة إلى أن البلاستيك المصهور يذوب تدريجيًا على التسخين والتبريد مثل التدفئة يمكن دمجها لتنعيمها مرة أخرى ، وبالتالي تشكيل المنتج السيئ بعد التكسير يمكن أن يضيف مواد جديدة لقولبة الحقن. المعالجة الحرارية بالحرارة البلاستيكية ، مثل التدفئة لا يمكن أن تجعله تليين مرة أخرى. تكرار صب مرة أخرى. صب البلاستيك بالحرارة ، التسخين في درجة حرارة منخفضة ، من المواد الخام إلى أنبوب التدفئة لتليينه ثم الضغط العالي في تجويف القالب. القالب للحفاظ على ارتفاع درجة حرارة التصلب التدفئة ، ثم التبريد صب. عيب البلاستيك بالحرارة لا يتم إعادة استخدام. باستخدام حقن صب البلاستيك بالحرارة.

الظروف التي تؤثر على عملية الذوبان

درجة حرارة انصهار الغراء: درجة حرارة الذوبان مختلفة ، اللزوجة البلاستيكية مختلفة أيضًا ، في وقت ملء الحالة الديناميكية للتدفق تختلف أيضًا عن الطبيعة ، يتأثر توليد الضغط الداخلي ، وقت التبريد المطلوب ليس هو نفسه. هذا هو أن درجة حرارة الذوبان تشمل فترة الدورة بأكملها ، كما أن درجة حرارة الذوبان لا تسمح أيضًا بتجاهل تأثير جودة المنتج ، إذا كانت الحرارة المفرطة قد تؤدي إلى تدهور المواد البلاستيكية ، مثل التحلل وغاز التحلل والأصفر و وهلم جرا ، أكثر سوف يسبب خطوط تدفق المنتج وفقاعات. تؤثر على مظهر المنتج وقوته. تذوب درجة الحرارة وتصميم المسمار ، ودرجة حرارة أنبوب التغذية وضغط المسمار الخلفي ، وسرعة المسمار ، وحجم الحقن ووقت الدورة. كل نوع من المواد المختلفة لديه نطاق درجة حرارة تذوب مختلفة من الاقتراحات المناسبة. ارجع إلى الدليل ، ثم بناءً على نتائج الاختبار الفعلية ، بسبب خصائص المنتج ، اختلافات تصميم القالب. الأهم هو ، يجب أن تدرج في هذا الشرط ، ومحاضر العناصر صب وإدارة الجودة.

درجة حرارة أنبوب المواد
إعداد درجة حرارة أنبوب المواد هو التحكم في درجة حرارة أنبوب أنبوب حلقة التسخين ، أي ذوبان مصدر الحرارة. الغرض الرئيسي هو اثنين ، واحد هو جعل الذين تقطعت بهم السبل الأصلي في أنبوب التغذية وبرغي تذوب البلاستيك الصلب البارد ، وتدوير المسمار. 2 - جعل الجزء البلاستيكي من الطاقة الحرارية المطلوبة للحصول على ذوبان. يختلف إعداد درجة الحرارة وفقًا للمواد الخام البلاستيكية. من البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من مواصفات المواد. ولكن بشكل عام ، تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من درجة حرارة الذوبان حوالي 5-10 درجات. بسبب دوران المسمار يمكن أن تنتج أيضا سبب الحرارية الميكانيكية. درجة حرارة أنبوب التغذية. عادة ما تنقسم إلى أربع فترات من السيطرة. الأفضل أن يتلاءم مع قسم تغذية المسمار ، وقسم الضغط ، وفترة القياس ، بالإضافة إلى نصائح إطلاق النار الأخرى أعطيت إعدادات مختلفة للتحكم في درجة الحرارة. لأن درجة حرارة الذوبان هي الحالة المطلقة ، ودرجة حرارة أنبوب التغذية نسبية. توجد المواد البلاستيكية العامة في الغالب في أنبوب التغذية في الجزء الخلفي من إعداد درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. ثم إعداد درجة الحرارة مرتفعة بالقطعة ، حتى الجزء طرف تبادل لاطلاق النار. نظرًا لتأثير الحفاظ على الحرارة في العادل بسيط نسبيًا ، فغالبًا ما يكون السبب قريبًا من درجة حرارة الانصهار إلى الواجب المنزلي. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام ضبط درجة حرارة طرف التحكم للتحكم في سحب الأسلاك والتصلب وما إلى ذلك.
 

عرض المنتج  

حقن صب

مصنع العرض  

حقن صب

حول السريع المباشر

كونها واحدة من أفضل شركات التصنيع عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، Rapid Direct   وعود   العملاء مع خدمات عالمية موثوقة ورائعة. السريع المباشر   يضم فريق من الخبراء المهرة والعاطفي الذين يعملون في المقام الأول لخلق حلول رائعة لنمو عملك. سواء كنت تبحث عن تصميم النماذج أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو تصنيع الألواح المعدنية أو قولبة الحقن أو أي خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالتصنيع ، Rapid Direct   هنا لمساعدتك على النمو طوال رحلتك.

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

Rm306، ZhiMei Space، No 2th.، Lixin Rd، Fuyong Town، Shenzhen، China، 518103

البريد الإلكتروني

info@rapiddirect.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-85276703

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-85276703

وقت العمل :9:00-18:30(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Injection Molding-Plastic Storage Container

Service Details
Brand RapidDirect
Country of Origin Shenzhen china
Payment & Shipping Terms
Price Quote negotiable
Minimum Order 1
Average Delivery Time to be negotiable
Payment Method T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Visa

Injection Molding-Plastic Storage Container

Injection molding is the use of plastic thermal plasticity, the first plastic raw materials by screw rotating friction heat and material tube heating assisted and dissolved into a fluid state, and then by injection pressure into the design of the model hole, after cooling out into various shapes of the shape of the product.

injection molding

Product Description

Injection Molding Processing: Mold locking -- injection glue -- melting glue -- release -- mold opening -- eject the finished product.

Materials: Hot plasticity plastic refers to the plastic melt gradually softening on heating and cooling curing such as heating can be fused to soften again, thus forming the bad product after crushing can be adding new materials for injection molding. The thermosetting plastic heat curing, such as heating could not make it soften again. Again repeated molding. Thermosetting plastic molding, low temperature preheating, from raw materials into the heating tube to soften it and then high pressure into a mold cavity. The mold to keep high-temperature heating sclerosis, and then cooling molding. The disadvantage of thermosetting plastic is not recycled use. Using the thermoplastic injection molding processing.

Conditions affecting the melting process

Glue melting temperature: Melt temperature is different, the plastic viscosity is different also, at the time of filling flow dynamic state is also different from nature, the generation of internal stress is affected, the cooling time required is not the same. That is the influence of the melt temperature is including the whole cycle time, and melt temperature also not allow to ignore the influence of the quality of product, if excessive heat may produce plastic material deterioration, such as degradation, the decomposition gas, yellow and so on, More will cause the product flow lines and bubbles. Affect the product appearance and strength. Melt temperature and screw design, feed tube temperature and screw back pressure, screw speed, injection volume and cycle time. Each kind of different materials has a different melt temperature range of appropriate suggestions. Refer to the directory, and then on the basis of the actual test results, because of product characteristics, differences of mold design. The most important is, must be included in this condition, the minutes of the molding items as quality management.

Material Tube Temperature
The material tube temperature setting is to control the material of the tube temperature of the heating ring, i.e. melting heat source. The main purpose has two, one is to make the original stranded in the feed tube and screw the cold hard plastic melt, and the screw rotate. 2 it is to make the plastic part of the heat energy required to obtain a melt. The temperature setting varies according to the plastic raw material. From the data obtained from the material specification. But, in general, the temperature lower than the melt temperature is about 5-10 degrees. Because of the screw rotation can also produce the cause of thermal-mechanical. Feeding tube temperature. Usually divided into four periods of control. Best can fit the screw feeding section, the compression section, measurement period, plus other shoot tips were given different temperature control settings. Because the melt temperature is the absolute condition, and the feed tube temperature is relative. General plastics are mostly in the feed tube in the back of the low-temperature setting. Then the piecewise elevated temperature setting, until the shoot tip part. Due to the effect of heat preservation of the just is relatively simple, reason often close to the melting temperature to homework. But sometimes shoot tip temperature adjustment can also be used to control wire drawing, solidification and so on.
 

Product Show 

injection molding

Factory Show 

injection molding

About Rapid Direct

Being one of the best online manufacturing companies in the world, Rapid Direct promises its customers with reliable and remarkable global services. Rapid Direct team comprises of skilled and passionate experts working primarily for creating remarkable solutions for the growth of your business. Whether you are looking for prototyping design, 3D printing, sheet metal fabrication, injection molding, or any other manufacturing related services, Rapid Direct is here to help you grow throughout your journey.

 

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Rm306, ZhiMei Space, No 2th., Lixin Rd, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China, 518103

Email

info@rapiddirect.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-85276703

Business Phone : 86-0755-85276703

Work Time :9:00-18:30(Beijing time)

contact us